07
Sep
08

Weekend Snapshot



I’m on the top of the world looking down on creation, And the only explanation I can find
Is the love that I’ve found ever since you’ve been around, Your loves put me at the top of the world

7 Responses to “Weekend Snapshot”


  1. September 8, 2008 at 11:22 pm

    What beautiful eyes and eyebrows of your son.
    He’s looking so thoughtful, (and wonderful), does not seem to take notice of the photographer at all.
    Exellent.
    From Felisol

  2. 2 TJ
    September 8, 2008 at 11:25 pm

    I LOVE…L=O=V=E this shot.
    I will tell you why….
    all boy, beautiful background and the I am on top of the world fits its PERFECT.
    Thanks for the smile TJ

  3. September 9, 2008 at 12:02 am

    I ought to be one of your favorites, it is priceless.
    Great shot.
    Have a wonderful Ruby Tuesday.

  4. 4 mgagliano
    September 9, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Felisol, Thanks for coming and for the lovely comments. Who doesn’t love comments? You are right, he didn’t really see me, he was talking to his sister and I zoomed in. He saw me at the last second.

    TJ, Awwwww… thanks so much. I was the first thing that came to mind when I saw the picture too.

    Driller, Thank you. I shouldn’t have cropped so tight because you can’t see how high up he is. I cropped so the viewer could see his face.

  5. September 9, 2008 at 10:05 am

    aw…he’s so cute! Happy Tuesday! My entry is also up. :-)

  6. September 9, 2008 at 4:50 pm

    Yay Spiderman plays Football, I did not know that

    Your son is beautiful!

  7. 7 mgagliano
    September 10, 2008 at 1:24 am

    Kerslyn, Thank you. He is cute!
    Dianne, I wonder what happened to this damn ball. Now that he is into Spiderman where is it???
    Thanks for the lovely comments about my baby boy.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

