15
Sep
08

Monochrome Monday – 1st Edition

This is one of my all time favorite shots. I love it!

4 Responses to “Monochrome Monday – 1st Edition”


  1. September 15, 2008 at 8:22 pm

    A very good picture – quite high key. Does not suffer for the flat lighting and lack of contrast. It is one of the those shots that works despite all. I like it.
    Thanks for joining in and I look forward to next week.

  2. September 15, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    I want to sit on that bench and in the quiet of winter. That’s how it strikes me. I love the effect of the bench surrounded by the barren vines and limbs.

  3. September 16, 2008 at 5:30 am

    An amazing photograph – makes me wish I could sit there and contemplate the view for a while.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

